闪电击中商业建筑的照片。

我们是防雷

为世界各地的设施、基础设施和企业提供防雷保护。 了解我们如何通过防雷、接地和雷电警告解决方案帮助您的公司。

全面的现场和设施防雷保护

每年有超过 25 万次雷击影响 30% 的美国企业,造成超过 10 亿美元的损失和破坏。 VFC 和 Lyncole 携手合作,提供世界上最好的防雷接地解决方案。 我们很自豪能够为各种行业提供服务,并帮助将这些产品和服务带到世界各地的设施中。

我们的服务

作为首屈一指的防雷公司,我们通过设计特定场地的接地、防雷、浪涌抑制和雷电警告解决方案,掌握了全面场地和设施保护的艺术。 这些系统以科学的方式完成,提供了确保运营安全、保护基础设施并让您高枕无忧的解决方案。

我们如何工作

VFC 的各个部门以独特的方式相互补充,为全球 20,000 多家企业提供解决方案。 40 多年来,我们的创新服务不断提高行业标准,并为每个设施提供全面的场地和设施保护。 我们每天保护世界各地的设施、基础设施和企业。 了解更多关于我们,我们的服务,以及我们今天如何保护您的设施!

与我们的专家取得联系
返回

We are Lightning Protection

We Are Lightning Protection

Providing protection to facilities, infrastructure and businesses around the world.

Total Site and Facility Protection

Every year there are over 25 million lightning strikes affecting 30% of U.S. business and causing over $10 billion in damage and disruption. VFC and LYNCOLE work together to provide the world’s best lightning protection solutions. Learn More about our products and services below.

What We Do

We have mastered the art of Total Site & Facility Protection by designing site-specific grounding, lightning protection, surge suppression, and lightning warning solutions. Done scientifically, these systems provide solutions that secure operations, protect infrastructure, and offer peace of mind.

How We Do It

The divisions of VFC complement each other in a unique way to provide solutions for over 20,000 business globally. For over 40 years our innovative services continue to heighten the industry standard and provide each facility with Total Site and Facility Protection. We protect facilities, infrastructure and businesses every day, all over the world. Learn more about our services and how we can protect your facility today.

Get in touch with our experts