计算机服务器的照片。
计算机服务器的照片。

通过我们的防雷设施计划减少停机时间

四十多年来,一直是照明保护和接地行业的先驱。 Lyncole 拥有我们帮助创建的业内最多的全职工程师团队! Lyncole 是最初的专利持有人 电解接地系统 这已成为行业的保护标准。 利用我们数十年的经验,我们使用特定站点设计防雷解决方案 接地, 防雷, 浪涌抑制闪电警告 系统。 做 21,000 多个国家的 XNUMX 多家企业所做的事情, 联系 Lyncole 的工程专家!

防雷系统成本| VFC
防雷系统成本| VFC

您的设施闪电有弹性吗?

每年,大约有 15-20 万次雷击影响 30% 的美国企业。 这些雷击每年造成超过 8 亿美元的损失,并且以每年 20% 的速度增长。

我们的使命是让我们的客户对他们的设施防雷系统充满信心。 这 VFC 闪电弹性设施计划. 第一个也是唯一一个全面的防雷检测计划,确保您的防雷系统获得投资回报。 可在美国和国际上使用。 年定价低至 500 美元/年。

一张城市景观的照片。
一张城市景观的照片。

检查什么?

  • 结构防雷
  • 公用事业服务入口
  • 备用发电机自动转换开关
  • 过程控制
  • 电梯控制
  • 建立警报和安全系统
  • Wi-Fi 和蜂窝信号增强器/范围扩展器

与闪电相关的总损失和中断目前每年 8 到 10 亿美元,成本以每年近 20% 的速度增长。 楼宇业主已经在防雷系统上花费了数万甚至数十万美元,却不知道他们目前是否受到保护。 对于高层建筑或大型设施,重要的不是是否,而是何时以及多久。 防雷已成为弹性设施计划的关键组成部分。

一张压缩的 LYNCOLE 标志的照片 PNG

接地和避雷服务

咨询服务

我们拥有最多的全职防雷和接地解决方案工程师,提供各种咨询服务。 详细了解我们所提供的服务以及我们的专家,他们可以为您提供解决方案。

实施

在 Lyncole,我们始终为客户提供完整的系统实施。 这些实施由经过防雷协会认证的主要设计师/安装人员设计。

产品

作为 XIT 电解接地棒原始专利的持有者,我们在寻找任何接地问题的解决方案方面经验丰富。 详细了解我们提供的产品和接地解决方案。

行业应用

我们为能够为世界各地的行业和设施提供服务而感到自豪。 为能源、医疗保健等行业提供解决方案, 商业的、政府和数据,我们的工程师经验丰富,可以帮助您找到合适的系统。

一位 IT 专家正在检查他们笔记本电脑上的服务器数据以进行浪涌抑制。
一位 IT 专家正在检查他们笔记本电脑上的服务器数据以进行浪涌抑制。

关于林科尔

1985 年,电气工程师 Betty Robertson 创立了 Lyncole XIT® Grounding。 在创办自己的公司之前,Betty 曾担任 Continental Telephone 的工程师,她被认为是开发电话设备的现场保护和接地保护以及为制定行业标准做出贡献的领导者之一。 然后,她加入了加利福尼亚州托伦斯的休斯飞机公司。 当时,休斯正在使用一项名为 XIT 的新发明作为接地系统的标准。 XIT 产品旨在提供自身的水分,以增加导电性以达到接地目的。 XIT 系统提供了独特、低电阻和长寿命的接地系统。 当 XIT 专利可用时,贝蒂抓住了机会。 她把她的两个学位,一个商业学位和一个工程学位,都投入了工作。 Betty 创立了 Lyncole,购买了 XIT 系统的权利,并建立了业内唯一由经验丰富的接地工程师组成的全职员工。

水处理厂的照片。
水处理厂的照片。

2008 年,Lyncole 成为 VFC 防雷的一个部门。 Lyncole 和 VFC 共同成为行业的创新领导者,拥有最有经验的员工,拥有超过 100 年的综合经验。 此外,Lyncole 借鉴其经验并创建了业内无与伦比的教育服务,提供公共和私人课程,参与者可以获得真实世界和最新的经验,并结合动手演示。 我们的基础是建立在这样的信念之上:全国的每家公司,从地面到屋顶,包括人员和设备,都需要最好的接地和防雷系统、故障电流和瞬态噪声。 我们的专业知识使“第一次做对”的公理成为现实,并具有显着的成本节约优势。

看看我们的 避雷和接地系统 让我们的专家为您和您的公司找到完美的解决方案!

返回

A photo of computer servers.
A photo of computer servers.

Reducing Downtime With our lightning resilient Facilities Program

A pioneer in the lighting protection and grounding industry for over forty years. Lyncole has the largest staff of full-time engineers in the industry that we helped create! Lyncole was the original patent holder on the Electrolytic Grounding System that has become the protection standard in the industry. Using our decades of experience, we engineer lightning resilient solutions using site-specific Grounding, Lightning Protection, Surge Suppression, and Lightning Warning Systems. Do what over 21,000 businesses in over ninety countries have done and contact the engineering experts at Lyncole!

lightning protection system cost | VFC
lightning protection system cost | VFC

Is your Facility Lightning Resilient?

Every year, there are approximately 15-20 million lightning strikes that affect 30% of U.S. businesses. These lightning strikes cause over $8 billion in damage annually and is growing at a rate of 20% a year.

Our mission is to provide our clients with complete confidence in their facility lightning protection systems. The VFC Lightning Resilient Facilities Program. The first and only comprehensive Lightning Resilience Inspection Program ensuring the return on investment for your Lightning Protection systems. Available across the US and Internationally. Annual pricing as low as $500 p/year.

A photo of a city view.
A photo of a city view.

What’s Inspected?

  • Structural Lightning Protection
  • Utility Service Entrances
  • Stand-By Generators Automatic Transfer Switches
  • Process Controls
  • Elevator Controls
  • Building Alarm & Security Systems
  • Wi-Fi & Cellular Signal Boosters/Range Extenders

Total Lightning related damage and disruption currently $8 to $10 Billion annually, with costs going up at nearly 20% p/yr. Building owners have already spent Tens of Thousands even Hundreds of thousands of dollars on Lightning Protection Systems without any understanding if they are currently protected. For a High-Rise Buildings or Large Facilities, it’s not if, but when, and how often. Lightning Protection has become a key component in the Resilient Facilities Initiative.

A photo of a compressed LYNCOLE logo PNG

Grounding and Lightning Services

Consulting

With the largest staff of full-time Lightning Protection and Grounding Solutions Engineers, we offer a variety of consulting services. Learn more about what we have to offer and our experts that bring your solutions to life.

Implementation

At Lyncole, we always provide our customers with complete system implementation. These implementations are designed by master designers/installers who are Lightning Protection Institute certified.

Products

As the holder of the original patent for the XIT Electrolytic Ground Rod, we are experienced in finding solutions to any grounding problems. Learn more about the products and grounding solutions we provide.

Industries

We are proud to service industries and facilities around the world. With solutions for industries such as energy, health care, commercial, government, and data, our engineers are experienced and can help find the right system for you.

An IT expert checking the server data on their laptop for surge suppression.
An IT expert checking the server data on their laptop for surge suppression.

About Lyncole

In 1985, Betty Robertson, E.E., founded Lyncole XIT® Grounding. Prior to starting her own company, Betty worked as an engineer for Continental Telephone, which she’s credited as one of the leaders in developing site protection and grounding protection for telephony equipment and contributing to the creation of industry standards. She then joined Hughes Aircraft in Torrance, California. At the time, Hughes was using a new invention called the XIT as their standard for grounding systems. The XIT product was designed to supply its own moisture for adding to the electrical conductivity for grounding purposes. The XIT system provided a unique, low resistance, and long life grounding system. When the XIT patent became available Betty seized the opportunity. She put both of her degrees, one in business and one in engineering, to work. Betty started Lyncole, buying the rights to the XIT System and established the only full-time staff of experienced grounding engineers in the industry.

A photo of a water treatment plant.
A photo of a water treatment plant.

In 2008, Lyncole became a division of VFC Lightning Protection. Together, Lyncole and VFC are the industry’s innovative leaders with the most experienced staff with over 100 years of combined experience. Additionally, Lyncole has taken its experience and created education services that are unmatched in the industry, providing public and private courses where attendees can get real world and up-to-date experience combined with hands-on demonstrations. Our foundation was built on the belief that every company, nationwide, from ground to roof, including personnel and equipment, demand the best grounding and lightning protection systems, fault currents, and transient noise. Our expertise makes the axiom of “doing it right the first time” a reality with a significant cost-saving benefit.

Check out our lightning and grounding system and let our experts find the perfect solution for you and your company!

Top