获取我们完整的产品目录

索取我们的产品目录,获取防雷、接地解决方案和设施保护产品的完整列表。

Lyncole XIT® 接地系统

XIT直轴

xit直轴| 接地产品 | vfc lp

首创的专利电解接地系统。

不断发展的电信、数据中心、计算机和电子行业需要最先进的系统。 超前于时代,UL 列名,自保湿和免维护 XIT 接地系统 在世界各地不同的气候条件下提供低电阻,对环境没有有害影响。 本系统特点:

标准型号:

  • K2-10CS: 10' 直轴型号
  • K2-20CS: 20' 直轴型号

L形模型

l型模型| 接地产品 | vfc lp

适用于不允许直轴安装的环境。

XNUMXD压花不锈钢板 Lyncole XIT 接地系统 对于不允许直轴安装的环境,可提供“L”形型号。 “L”形模型具有与直轴模型相同的特征和优点。

标准型号:

  • K2L-10CS: 10'“L”型模型,水平长度为 10',垂直立管为 3'
  • K2L-20CS: 20'“L”型模型,水平长度为 20',垂直立管为 3'

XIT深井

退出深井| 接地产品 | vfc lp

完全淹没应用。

XNUMXD压花不锈钢板 d4-11wW 深井 电极长度为 11 英尺。 电极的顶端是一个 8.5 英寸长的部分,由一根直径为 2 英寸的 K 型铜管制成,它焊接到一个异径管上,以连接由一根直径为 10 英寸的 K 型硬管制成的下 4 英尺长的部分。

K4-11DW 的顶部和底部永久加盖。 这个深井电极没有填充 Calsolyte 盐,而是有孔,允许管内充满水。

为什么林科尔 XIT?

Lyncole XIT® 接地材料

Lynconite II 回填材料

lynconite ii 回填材料 | 接地产品 | vfc lp

提高地面系统性能。

砗磲Ⅱ 在安装过程中用作围绕 XIT 系统的回填物。 它基于火山作用形成的天然粘土。 经过特殊处理,导电性很强, 砗磲Ⅱ 提高接地系统的性能。 将其与水(14 加仑/袋)混合直至形成浆液(类似于煎饼面糊),然后泵送或倾倒在孔中的电极周围。

优点包括:

  • 高导电
  • 提高地面系统性能
  • 保护铜基 XIT 棒
  • 在 XIT 杆和地球之间建立电连接
  • 国家卫生基金会批准

Lyncole XIT 接地砾石

lyncole xit 接地砾石| 高分辨率照片| CLIPARTO 接地产品| vfc lp

林科尔的 接地砾石™ 是一种替代的地面增强材料,用于安装时使用 林科尔的 XIT™ 接地系统。 Lynconite 的这种颗粒状形式特别适用于涉及积水的装置,并且可能有利于在其他时间使用。 尽管用于许多不同的应用,但它对接地应用极为有利。

接地砾石™ 具有高导电性,可提高接地系统性能。 它接近中性的 pH 值还可以保护接地电极和/或电网免受周围可能具有很强腐蚀性的土壤的影响,从而延长它们的使用寿命。 这是 Lyncole 的 XIT™ 接地系统可以保修 30 年,预期寿命为 50 年的因素之一。 每个 50 磅的袋子提供大约 1.0 立方英尺的回填材料。

优点包括:

  • 易于安装
  • 提供良好的接地电连接
  • 非常导电
  • 非常保护铜
  • 降低接地系统电阻

接地棒、盖盒和其他产品

XIT 间隔接地棒

由 lyncole 列出的 nema 间隔接地条接地产品 | vfc lp

作为我们接地“一站式服务”的重要组成部分,我们的 NEMA 间隔接地棒 专为您打造。 我们提供定制的孔图案和尺寸、安装支架和绝缘体,所有这些都基于美国制造的快速周转。

也可提供专用母线,可根据要求提供相同级别的定制。 母线的长度可以超过 10 英尺,并带有放热焊接的尾部。

盖盒及更多

盖盒等接地产品| vfc lpXIT 系统的保护罩。

这些保护盖盒由混凝土、塑料或 Fiberlyte 材料制成,可用于 XIT 系统的室内和室外保护。 所有盖盒都包括一个 Fiberlyte、混凝土或铸铁通风盖,以允许空气流入 XIT 系统的通气孔。

标准型号:

  • XB-12F 型轻型交通,9 磅
  • XB-12 型中等流量,53 磅
  • XB-22 型交通繁忙,80 磅

在 Lyncole,我们拥有所有 接地解决方案 您的项目需要。 点击 “封面盒等”  了解我们的其他产品,例如 True Test Well、Blackburn 接地连接器和 VFCWeld Exothermics。 想要更多? 在下方免费订购我们完整的产品目录!

与我们的专家取得联系
返回

Order Our Product Catalog

Request our product catalog for a full list of lightning protection, grounding solutions, and facility protection products.

XIT® Straight Shaft

The first and original patented electrolytic grounding system

The continuously advancing telecommunications, data center, computer, and electronics industries require the most advanced systems available. Ahead of its time, the UL-listed, self-moisturizing and maintenance-free XIT Grounding System provides low resistance in diverse climates around the world, without harmful effects on the environment. This system features:

  • Active grounding system constantly replenishes moisture into soil
  • Lowest resistance to ground
  • System performance improves over time
  • Season to season system stability
  • 30-year maintenance-free warranty
  • No hazardous materials or chemicals

Standard Models:

  • K2-10CS: 10′ Straight Shaft model
  • K2-20CS: 20′ Straight Shaft model

XIT® Straight Shaft

L-Shaped

For environments that do not allow Straight Shaft installation

The Lyncole XIT Grounding System is available in an “L”-Shaped model for environments that don’t allow a Straight Shaft installation. The “L”-Shaped model has the same features and benefits of the Straight Shaft model.

Standard Models:

  • K2L-10CS: 10′ “L”-Shaped model with 10′ horizontal length and 3′ vertical riser
  • K2L-20CS: 20′ “L”-Shaped model with 20′ horizontal length and 3′ vertical riser

L-Shaped

XIT® Deep Well

Fully submerged application

The d4-11wW Deep Well electrode length is 11 feet. The top end of the electrode is an 8.5-inch long section made of a 2-inch diameter type K copper tube that is soldered to a reducer to join the lower 10-foot section made of a 4-inch diameter type K hard tube.

The K4-11DW is permanently capped on the top and bottom. This deep well electrode is not filled with Calsolyte salts, instead it has holes, allowing the tube to fill with water.

XIT® Deep Well

Lynconite II® Backfill

Improves ground system performance

Lynconite II is used as a backfill to surround the XIT systems during installation. It is based on natural clay formed by volcanic action. Specially processed to be very electrically conductive, Lynconite II enhances the performance of the grounding system. It is mixed with water (14gals./bag) until a slurry is formed (similar to pancake batter) then pumped or poured around the electrode in the hole.

Benefits include:

  • Highly conductive
  • Improves ground system performance
  • Protects the copper-based XIT Rod
  • Establishes an electrical bond between the XIT Rod and Earth
  • Approved by The National Sanitation Foundation

Lynconite II® Backfill

Lyncole XIT® Grounding Gravel®

The “Quick” Alternative

Lyncole’s Grounding Gravel™ is an alternative, and ground enhancement material, for use when installing Lyncole’s XIT™ Grounding systems. This pelletized form of Lynconite is particularly beneficial for installations involving standing water and can be beneficial for use at other times. Although used in many different applications, it is extremely beneficial for grounding applications.

Grounding Gravel™ is highly conductive which improves the ground system performance. It’s nearly neutral pH also promotes a long life of grounding electrodes and/or grids by protecting them from surrounding soil which may be very corrosive. This is one of the factors that allow Lyncole’s XIT™ grounding systems to be warranted for 30 years with a life expectancy of 50 years. Each 50 lb. bag provides approximately 1.0 cubic feet of backfill material.

Benefits Include:

  • Easily Installed
  • Provides Good Electrical Bond to Earth
  • Very Conductive Electrically
  • Very Protective of Copper
  • Lowers Ground System Resistance

Lyncole XIT® Grounding Gravel®

Cover Boxes

Protective covers for your XIT System

These protective cover boxes are made with concrete, polyplastic, or Fiberlyte material and can be used for both indoor and outdoor protection for your XIT System. All cover boxes include a Fiberlyte, concrete, or cast iron vented lid to allow air to flow to the breather holes of the XIT System.

Standard Models

  • Model XB-12F Light Traffic, 9lbs
  • Model XB-12 Medium Traffic, 53lbs/li>
  • Model XB-22 Heavy Traffic, 80lbs/li>

Cover Boxes

Complete Grounding System Products

At Lyncole, we have all your products for grounding solutions you need for your project. If you want to learn more about our Grounding Bars, True Test Well, and Exothermic Line download our brochure!

Get in Touch With Our Experts